Dixie Carter has announced the following matches for TNA’s Hardcore Justice PPV on August 12.

* AJ Styles vs. Christopher Daniels vs. Kurt Angle vs. Samoa Joe

* Bully Ray vs. James Storm vs. Jeff Hardy vs. Robbie E

* Rob Van Dam vs. Magnus vs. Mr. Anderson vs. The Pope

The winner of each match will receive 20 points for the Bound for Glory series. The stipulations for all three matches will be announced on tonight’s Impact Wrestling.