Courtesy of

One Night Only: Turning Point Available Tonight on Pay-Per-View 8/7c

Celebrate the start of 2015 with the superstars of TNA IMPACT Wrestling for ONE NIGHT ONLY! See all your favorite stars in action including; Abyss, Austin Aries, Bobby Roode, Bram, Eric Young, Ethan Carter III, Gail Kim, Great Sanada, Gunner, James Storm, Jeff Hardy, Kenny King, Madison Rayne, Magnus, Mr. Anderson, MVP, Rockstar Spud and Samoa Joe. TNA Wrestling presents ONE NIGHT ONLY: TURNING POINT premiering Friday January 9, 8/7c on Pay-Per-View.