TNA introducing new championship at Slammiversary PPV

TNA has revealed that they will be introducing the King of the Mountain Championship at this Sunday’s Slammiversary PPV during the King of the Mountain match.

It was reported last night that joining Jeff Jarrett in the match on PPV this Sunday night will be Matt Hardy, Eric Young, Drew Galloway and Bobby Roode.

TNA: [Update] King of The Mountain – What Will They be Competing For?

Related Posts