TNA has announced on Monday that Mr. Anderson, Abyss, Robbie E., Aiden O’Shea, Chris Melendez, Jessie Godderz, Mahahali Shera, Tyrus and Eli Drake will compete in a “Bound for Gold” Gauntlet match for a future shot at the TNA Championship at this Sunday’s 10/4 Bound for Glory PPV in Charlotte, North Carolina. Bound For Gold at Bound For Glory