AEW Full Gear Preview; Live Post-Show on YouTube Tonight

AEW Full Gear Preview

AEW Full Gear will air live tonight from the Target Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota on pay-per-view through BR Live, FITE TV and traditional PPV through cable and satellite providers.

The free Buy In show begins at 7:00 pm ET/4:00 pm PT, with the main card starting at 8:00 pm ET/5:00 PM PT.

We will have live coverage of tonight’s Full Gear PPV beginning at 8:00 pm ET/5:00 PM PT.

Be sure to join Jerome Wilen and his daughter Gabby for the the live Full Gear Post-Show on the Wrestleview YouTube Channel soon after the event goes off the air.

Below is the updated card for tonight’s Full Gear PPV.

-AEW World Championship Match: Kenny Omega (c) defends against “Hangman” Adam Page

-AEW Women’s World Championship Match: Britt Baker (c) defends against Tay Conti

-AEW World Tag Team Championship Match: Lucha Bros (c) defend against FTR

AEW World Championship Eliminator Tournament Final: Bryan Danielson vs. Miro

CM Punk vs. Eddie Kingston

Minneapolis Street Fight: The Inner Circle vs. Men of the Year and American Top Team

Darby Allin vs. MJF

Falls Count Anywhere Six-Man Tag: Christian Cage and Jurassic Express vs. Adam Cole and The Young Bucks

PAC and Cody Rhodes vs. Malakai Black and Andrade El Idolo

Total
21
Shares
Related Posts