Results courtesy of GERWECK.NET

– R-Truth and Morrison defeated the Hart Dynasty

– Goldust defeated Dolph Ziggler

– Ezekial Jackson defeated Matt Hardy

– Jimmy Wang Yang defeated Tyler Reks

– IC champion Drew McIntyre fought Kane to a double countout.

– Shad Gaspard defeated Mike Knox

– Michelle McCool over Beth Phoenix

– Rey Mysterio, Edge, & The Undertaker defeated CM Punk, Luke Gallows, & Chris Jericho