Superstar Shake-up Night One Results

During tonight’s episode of WWE RAW from Hartford, the first night of the WWE Superstar Shake-up was held featuring Smackdown Live talent moving over to RAW.

The full list of talent officially moved over to RAW now includes:

Jinder Mahal
Sunil Singh
Ruby Riott
Sarah Logan
Liv Morgan
Kevin Owens
Sami Zayn
Zack Ryder
Tyler Breeze
Dolph Ziggler
Drew McIntyre
Baron Corbin
Bobby Roode
Mike Kanellis
Chad Gable
Mojo Rawley

The following talent have been officially moved to Smackdown Live:

The Miz