As announced on last night’s ECW on Sci Fi, Howard Finkel has been announced as the next inductee into the Class of 2009 WWE Hall of Fame. There was no announcement of who would be inducting Finkel during the ceremony.

Here is the full list of official inductees as of now:

* “Stone Cold” Steve Austin
* Terry & Dory Funk Jr. (inducted by: Dusty Rhodes)
* Ricky Steamboat (inducted by: Ric Flair)
* Bill Watts (inducted by: Jim Ross)
* Koko B. Ware (inducted by: The Honky Tonk Man)
* The Von Erichs (inducted by: Michael Hayes)
* Howard Finkel will be providing coverage of the 2009 WWE Hall of Fame all day on Saturday, April 4 starting with the live feed and the show airing later that night on the USA Network.