WWE has posted the following video above announcing the 10 teams for the return of the Mixed Match Challenge, beginning September 18 on Facebook Watch and concluding at the TLC PPV on December 16.

* The Miz and Asuka

* Braun Strowman and Alexa Bliss

* Jimmy Uso and Naomi

* Rusev and Lana

* Finn Balor and Bayley

* Bobby Lashley and Sasha Banks

* Jinder Mahal and Alicia Fox

* AJ Styles and Charlotte Flair

* Kevin Owens and Natalya

* R-Truth and Carmella

RAW to pre-tape for New Year’s Eve airing

The Little Caesars Arena in Detroit that will be hosting a WWE live event on December 28, announced on Tuesday that the show will be a taping for Monday Night RAW for the following Monday, New Year’s Eve, meaning that night’s episode of RAW will be pre-taped.