Video: Final team announced for Women’s Tag Team Title Elimination Chamber

In an exclusive video (above), WWE has confirmed the final tag team that will be part of the WWE Women’s Tag Team Championship Elimination Chamber in two weeks.

Carmella and Naomi were announced as the final team representing Smackdown Live. Sasha Banks and Bayley qualified the night before as the final team from RAW.

Three tag teams from RAW and three tag teams from Smackdown Live will take part in the Elimination Chamber match to crown new WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions.

These teams now include:

– Nia Jax and Tamina
– Liv Morgan and Sarah Logan
– Mandy Rose and Sonya Deville
– The IIconics
– Sasha Banks and Bayley
– Carmella and Naomi

Related Posts