The first inductees into the Class of 2019 WWE Hall of Fame is now set.

WWE revealed on Monday morning that DX (Triple H, Shawn Michaels, “Road Dogg” Jesse James, “Bad Ass” Billy Gunn, X-Pac and the late Chyna) will be inducted into the Class of 2019 WWE Hall of Fame during WrestleMania 35 weekend this April.

It was noted by WWE that Michaels joins Ric Flair as a two-time Hall of Fame inductee. Michaels was previously inducted into the WWE Hall of Fame back in 2011.

Probably the most notable aspect to the induction announcement is including Chyna (Joanie Laurer), who passed away in 2016. Sean “X-Pac” Waltman stated back in December that it was time for WWE to put Chyna in the Hall of Fame.

As reported earlier, Billy Gunn is now working as a producer for AEW. It doesn’t appear to be a conflict of interest (at least for now) with the induction taking place well before AEW’s inaugural Double or Nothing PPV, which is now sold out in Las Vegas.

This year’s Hall of Fame ceremony will be held on Saturday (April 6) at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York, with NXT TakeOver: New York taking place the day before.

WWE has a full write up about the DX induction now online.