Extreme Rules

WWE has announced two more changes to match stipulations and participants at the Extreme Rules PPV on Sunday, July 14 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

The main event of the show featuring The Undertaker and Roman Reigns teaming up against Shane McMahon and Drew McIntyre will now be a No Holds Barred Match. McMahon made this announcement on this past Tuesday’s episode of Smackdown Live.

The Smackdown Tag Team Championships match has additional competitors added to it. Heavy Machinery will also be part of the match featuring champions Daniel Bryan and Rowan defending against The New Day consisting of Big E and Xavier Woods.

Here is the updated card for Extreme Rules:

No Holds Barred Match
Roman Reigns and The Undertaker vs. Shane McMahon and Drew McIntyre

Winners Take All
Mixed Tag Team Extreme Rules Match

WWE Universal Champion Seth Rollins (c) and RAW Women’s Champion Becky Lynch (c) vs. Baron Corbin and Lacey Evans

WWE Championship
Kofi Kingston (c) vs. Samoa Joe

Smackdown Women’s Championship
Bayley (c) vs. Alexa Bliss

Smackdown Tag Team Championships
Daniel Bryan and Rowan (c’s) vs. The New Day (Big E and Xavier Woods) vs. Heavy Machinery (Otis and Tucker)

WWE Cruiserweight Championship
Drew Gulak (c) vs. Tony Nese