Identities revealed of the five RETRIBUTION members on WWE Raw last night

Last night on Raw, five members of RETRIBUTION were featured in a talking promo.

WWE’s internal roster has leaked, confirming who was in the group. It was first reported by POST Wrestling and confirmed by F4WOnline. The members were Dominik Dijakovic, Mia Yim, Dio Maddin, Shane Thorne, and Mercedes Martinez. Dijakovic and Martinez were the only two that spoke.

Mercedes Martinez and Mia Yim have been featured recently on episodes of WWE NXT. Last week on NXT, Martinez lost a Steel Cage Match to Rhea Ripley on NXT Super Tuesday II. After the match in a web exclusive, Robert Stone cut ties with Martinez.

Dijakovic was last used over a month ago in a segment where he was destroyed by Karrion Kross. Shane Thorne formed a short-lived tag team with Brendan Vink on Raw earlier this year and made some appearances on NXT. Maddin was briefly on the Raw commentary team in late-2019 before being taken out by Brock Lesnar.