Paul R. sent this in:

The Slammy Curse:

These people who have presented, won, or were nominaed at the 2008 Slammy’s are gone before the 2009 Slammy’s: Mr. Kennedy, Candice Michelle, Ron Simmons, & Charlie Haas.

Winners, Nominees, & Presenters from 2009 Slammy’s gone before 2010 Slammy’s: Tiffany, Carlito, Jeff Hardy, Matt Hardy, MVP, Tony Atlas, & Big Dick Johnson.