Although a full list of categories was released over the weekend, is now displaying an updated list as of this evening heading into the show where they have modified or added new categories for the show. The most notable was dropping the Bret Hart/Shawn Michaels handshake back in January from the “Moment of the Year” category.

Here is an updated list of the categories for tonight:

Shocker of the Year
The Miz cashes in Money in the Bank, becomes WWE Champion
Randy Orton punts Chris Jericho in the head
The Nexus debuts
Paul Bearer turns on The Undertaker

Knucklehead Moment of the Year
Big Show unmasks a bald CM Punk
Santino Marella gets out-danced by Vladimir Kozlov
Beth Phoenix eliminates The Great Khali from the Royal Rumble
Lay-Cool gets beaten by Mae Young

Despicable Me Award
CM Punk sings “Happy Birthday” to Rey Mysterio’s daughter
Drew McIntyre faces and humilates Teddy Long
Kane buries The Undertaker alive
Mr. McMahon makes truce with Bret Hart, then kicks him in the groin

Holy %&^*%&* Move of the Year
Kofi Kingston hits Drew McIntyre with a leg drop off ladder through announce table
John Cena sends Batista onto a car and through the stage with two Attitude Adjustments
Randy Orton delivers RKO to a flying Evan Bourne
John Morrison dives off set onto Daniel Bryan and The Miz

Guest Star Shining Moment of the Year
Wayne Brady gets RKO’d by Randy Orton
Pee-wee Herman vs. The Miz
Mike Tyson punches out Chris Jericho
William Shatner sings WWE Entrances

“Oh Snap” Meltdown of the Year
Big Show destroys Jack Swagger’s trophies
Edge destroys the Raw GM’s computer
Alberto Del Rio injures Rey Mysterio’s arm with a steel chair
Batista quits WWE

WWE Moment of the Year
Sheamus attacks Triple H from behind with a lead pipe
Edge Spears Chris Jericho through the barricade
The Undertaker vs. Shawn Michaels in Michaels’ final match
John Cena counts 1-2-3 as Orton defeats Barrett and Cena is fired from WWE

WWE Diva of the Year
To be determined in a Diva Battle Royal on tonight’s Raw

WWE Universe Reaction of the Year
To be determined on tonight’s Raw

“And I quote” Line of the Year
To be determined on tonight’s Raw

Superstar of the Year (Vote for this award here:
Randy Orton
Rey Mysterio
John Cena
The Miz

Reminder: “Wrestleview Radio” will be live after WWE Monday Night Raw on the Wrestleview Radio Network beginning at 11:30 p.m. ET (10:30 p.m. CT). The first 15 minutes of the show will air for free on the front page of Once the 15 minutes is up, exclusive Wrestleview VIP members will have access to the entire live broadcast and hundreds of other radio shows dating back to May of 2009 on a new high-speed server!

Love wrestling talk radio? Sign up now to become a VIP: click here!