WWE Royal Rumble Preview: Men’s and Women’s Matches, Title Matches; Live Post-Show

WWE Royal Rumble Preview: January 29

The WWE Royal Rumble will air live tonight from The Dome at America’s Center in St. Louis, Missouri.

Below is the full card for tonight’s event.

-Women’s Royal Rumble Match

-Men’s Royal Rumble Match

-Edge & Beth Phoenix vs. The Miz & Maryse

-WWE Championship Match: Brock Lesnar defends against Bobby Lashley

-Universal Championship Match: Roman Reigns vs. Seth Rollins

-Raw Women’s Championship Match: Becky Lynch vs. Doudrop

-Edge & Beth Phoenix vs. The Miz & Maryse

The Royal Rumble will stream live on Peacock in the United States and WWE Network everywhere else with a start time of 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT. The free Kickoff show will starts at 7:00 pm ET/4:00 pm PT, and will air on YouTube, WWE.com, and other social media outlets.

We will have love coverage of tonight’s WWE Royal Rumble beginning at 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT. In addition, we will have live coverage of the Royal Rumble Matches on Twitter as it happens.

Live Post-Show Tonight

The Wrestleview Royal Rumble Post-Show will air live tonight on our YouTube Channel soon after the event goes off the air.

Total
1
Shares