Ron Simmons and Yokozuna (Rodney Anoa’i) are expected to be the next announced names for the Class of 2012 WWE Hall of Fame this year in Miami during Wrestlemania 28 weekend. Various wrestling media sources are reporting that John “Bradshaw” Layfield is expected to induct Simmons, while Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson would induct Yokozuna.

The only announced names WWE has released for the Hall of Fame this year so far includes: Edge, The Four Horsemen, Mike Tyson and Mil Mascaras.