Following last night’s Smackdown tapings in New Jersey, here is the updated and confirmed list of participants in the Team Johnny vs. Team Teddy match at Wrestlemania 28.

Team Johnny
* David Otunga (captain)
* Mark Henry
* Christian
* Dolph Ziggler
* Jack Swagger
* One spot remains open

Team Teddy
* WWE U.S. Champion Santino Marella (captain)
* R-Truth
* Kofi Kingston
* The Great Khali
* Zack Ryder
* Open spot remains open