WWE.com has released the full list of people who will be the inductors at this year’s WWE Hall of Fame ceremony.

* Christian will induct Edge.

* Alberto Del Rio will induct Mil Mascaras.

* Dusty Rhodes will induct The Four Horsemen.

* Triple H and Shawn Michaels will induct Mike Tyson.

* John Bradshaw Layfield will induct Ron Simmons.

* The Usos will induct Yokozuna.

To read the full story, click here.