Credit: for the following results:

– Non title match: Kofi Kingston and R-Truth defeated tag team champs Primo and Epico

– Divas championship: Beth Phoenix beat Kelly Kelly

– Lord Tensai squashed Alex Riley

– United States title match: Santino Marella beat The Miz and David Otunga

– Brodus Clay defeated JTG

– John Cena and Zack Ryder defeated Jack Swagger and Dolph Ziggler

– WWE championship: CM Punk defeated Chris Jericho