Last night, FCW ran its latest set of TV Tapings, but also announced that the next set of tapings on June 7th will be the last set of TV Tapings for FCW.

Announcers for all 3 episodes are Byron Saxton, William Regal & Antonio Cesaro.

June 3rd

1. Leo Kruger defeated Jason Jordan.

– Dean Ambrose & Seth Rollins go back and forth on the mic, setting up what is being billed as their “final match” in FCW.

– Backstage segment involving FCW General Manager Summer Rae, Sofia Cortez & Paige in which Rae changes her mind from putting Sofia in a match with Audrey Marie to Paige that makes Sofia not very happy.

– Bray Wyatt cuts a promo.

2. Bray Wyatt w/Eli Cottonwood defeated Jiro with a swinging reverse STO.

– Kassius Ohno cuts a promo about being a man of honor and that throwing a referee in front of you is not someone who is a man of honor (looking at Antonio Cesaro).

3. FCW Title: Seth Rollins (c) defeated FCW 15 Champion Richie Steamboat by pinfall with the running curb stomp to retain the title.

– After the match, Dean Ambrose takes the title from the announce table, goes into the ring, and hands the title over to Rollins.

June 10th

1. Xavier Woods & Mike Dalton defeated FCW Tag Team Champions Corey Graves & Jake Carter by pinfall when Woods pinned Carter with the Lost in the Woods.

– FCW Divas Champion Raquel Diaz cuts a promo talking about her new hair color.

2. Audrey Marie defeated Paige w/Sofia Cortez by pinfall with a Sunset flip. Paige tried to hold onto the ropes, but Sofia kicked them off.

3. Rick Victor defeated C.J. Parker by pinfall with a Tiger Driver.

– Backstage segment with FCW General Summer Rae, Rob Naylor & WWE Hall of Famer Dusty Rhodes. Rhodes tells Summer to meet with FCW President Steve Keirn because there will be some changes coming to FCW.

– FCW Champion Seth Rollins cuts a promo talking about his upcoming match with Dean Ambrose.

4. Bo Dallas (Bo Rotundo) defeated Big E. Langston by pinfall with the Spear.

June 17th

1. The Ascension (Conor O’Brian & Kenneth Cameron) defeated Colin Cassady & Alexander Rusev by pinfall when O’Brian pinned Cassady with a one man flapjack.

2. Kassius Ohno defeated Garrett Dylan w/James Bronson by pinfall with the KO.

3. Erick Rowan defeated Benicio Salazar by pinfall with a Chokeslam.

4. FCW Title: Seth Rollins (c) defeated Dean Ambrose by pinfall to retain the title with the running curb stomp. During the match, Ambrose appreared to have injured his shoulder.