1. “The Funkasaurus” Brodus Clay defeated JTG

2. David “A List” Otunga defeated Alex Riley

3. Michael McGillicutty defeated Curt Hawkins

4. “Long Island Iced Z” Zack Ryder defeated The Miz

5. WWE Tag Team Titles: R-Truth & Kofi Kingston (c) defeated Epico & Primo to retain the titles.

– Epico & Primo had originally won the match until the referee saw that Kingston’s foot was on the bottom rope and had the match re-started.

6. “The Glamazon” Beth Phoenix defeated Kelly Kelly

7. John Cena defeated “The Show-Off” Dolph Ziggler w/Mason Ryan

– During the match, David Otunga & WWE RAW & Smackdown General Manager John Laurinaitis got involved.

8. Main Event for the WWE Title: CM Punk (c) defeated Chris Jericho

Source: PWInsider.com