• Brodus Clay defeated Jack Swagger

    – Once again, Clay was accompanied only by Naomi.

  • Layla defeated Rosa Mendes
  • The Miz defeated Alex Riley
  • Zack Ryder defeated Tensai
  • R-Truth & Kofi Kingston defeated Epico & Primo
  • Santino Marella defeated David Otunga
  • CM Punk defeated Daniel Bryan
  • John Cena defeated The Big Show & John Laurinaitis

    Source: ProWrestling.net