1. Team Hell No defeated The Prime-Time Players

2. The Miz defeated Santino Marella

3. Layla defeated Kaitlyn

4. Brodus Clay & Sin Cara defeated The Rhodes Scholars

5. Justin Gabriel defeated Jinder Mahal

6. Sheamus defeated The Big Show in a Last Man Standing Match

7. Ryback defeated CM Punk by disqualification

Source: PWInsider