1. Team Hell No defeated The Prime-Time Players

2. The Miz defeated Santino Marella

3. Layla defeated Kaitlyn

4. Sheamus defeated The Big Show in a Last Man Standing Match’

5. Justin Gabriel defeated Jinder Mahal

6. Brodus Clay & Sin Cara defeated The Rhodes Scholars

7. Ryback defeated CM Punk by disqualification

Source: Prowrestling.net