1. Brodus Clay defeated Jack Swagger

2. Michael McGillicutty defeated David Otunga

3. Eve defeated Layla to retain the WWE Divas Title

4. Santino Marella defeated Tensai

5. Team Hell No (Kane & Daniel Bryan) defeated Primo & Epico w/Rosa Mendes to retain the WWE Tag Team Titles

6. Damien Sandow defeated JTG

7. Antonio Cesaro defeated Sin Cara to retain the WWE United States Title

8. Ryback defeated WWE Champion CM Punk by disqualification in a Lumberjack match.

Source: ProWrestling.net