1. Sin Cara defeated El Local

– After the match, The Miz attacked Cara.

2. The Usos defeated The Prime-Time Players

3. Kaitlyn defeated Natalya

4. Randy Orton defeated Alberto Del Rio

5. Wade Barrett & William Regal defeated Ted DiBiase & Johnny Curtis

6. Kofi Kingston defeated The Miz to retain the Intercontinental Title.

7. Sheamus defeated The Big Show by disqualification

Source: PWInsider