• Backstage segment with the Miz & Paul Heyman where the Miz quits Team Punk.

    1. Rey Mysterio, Sin Cara & R-Truth defeated Antonio Cesaro & The Prime-Time Players

  • In-ring segment with Vickie Guerrero & John Cena where Vickie shows video footage of Cena & AJ Lee in a hotel room. Cena says the footage is doctored.
  • AJ appeared backstage and wanted to beat up Vickie, but Vickie said if she did, she would be fired from what she loves. Dolph Ziggler appeared and said “We all know what you love doing”. AJ left as Cena then ran backstage.
  • Wade Barrett, backstage, accepts Paul Heyman’s offer to replace Miz on Team Punk at Survivor Series.

    2. Cody Rhodes defeated Daniel Bryan

    3. Kane defeated Damien Sandow

  • Brad Maddox came out and said he was not in cahoots with CM Punk. Maddox said he did what he did to Ryback to make an impact. Maddox then asked for a contract and a match with Ryback.
  • Vince McMahon came out and made Maddox vs. Ryback for next week and if Maddox wins, he will earn a contract.
  • Vickie Guerrero then came out and Vince had her make CM Punk vs. Ryback vs. John Cena in a Triple Threat Match for the WWE Title at Survivor Series.

    4. Sheamus defeated The Miz

  • Backstage segment where Vickie Guerrero made Dolph Ziggler the replacement for CM Punk in the Survivor Series elimination match. Punk came up and said Vince was screwing with him. Vickie then made Punk/Ziggler vs. Ryback/Cena for the main event tonight.
  • Backstage segment with William Regal & Sheamus

    5. Kaitlyn & Layla defeated Eve & Aksana

    6. Kofi Kingston defeated Alberto Del Rio when Del Rio was distracted by Randy Orton’s music playing.

    – After the match, Orton ran in and RKO’d Del Rio.

    7. Santino Marella & Zack Ryder defeated Epico & Primo

    8. Wade Barrett defeated Brodus Clay

    9. Heath Slater defeated Jey Uso

  • Before the main event, CM Punk came out with a mic and said that Vince McMahon was keeping up the tradition of screwing with his champion at Survivor Series. Punk says he will be WWE champion for 364 days and more to come.

    10. Ryback & John Cena defeated Dolph Ziggler & CM Punk

    – After the match, Cena & Ryback had a staredown to close the show.

    Source: ProWrestling.net