1. Santino Marella & Brodus Clay defeated Epico & Primo

2. Michael McGillicutty defeated Tensai

3. Eve defeated AJ & Layla in a Triple Threat Match. Same angle with AJ winning Divas Title and Vickie Guerrero re-starting the match.

4. John Cena defeated Dolph Ziggler

5. Antonio Cesaro defeated Zack Ryder

6. Team Hell No defeated The Rhodes Scholars

7. Ryback defeated CM Punk w/Paul Heyman by disqualification

– Same show closing brawl with Epico, Primo, Tensai, Team Hell No, Rhodes Scholars, Ziggler & Cena along with Ryback & Punk, ending with Ryback hitting Punk with Shell Shocked.

Source: WrestlingNewsWorld