1. Rey Mysterio & Sin Cara defeated The Prime-Time Players

2. R-Truth defeated El Local

3. Wade Barrett defeated Justin Gabriel

4. Randy Orton defeated Alberto Del Rio

5. Jack Swagger defeated Ted DiBiase

6. Kaitlyn defeated Natalya

7. Kofi Kingston defeated The Miz

8. Sheamus defeased The Big Show by disqualification

Source: WrestlingNewsWorld