WWE has released additional tickets for the Class of 2013 Hall of Fame ceremony this Saturday at Madison Square Garden according to a report by Mike Johnson. Tickets are available through Ticketmaster.com at this link.

Booker T is the only inductee this year that hasn’t officially announced who will be inducting him into the Hall of Fame at the ceremony this Saturday, although he did hint his brother Stevie Ray as a possibility on Twitter.

The updated Hall of Fame lineup along with inductors includes:

* Bruno Sammartino (Arnold Schwarzenegger)

* Mick Foley (Terry Funk)

* Trish Stratus (Stephanie McMahon)

* Bob Backlund (Maria Menounos)

* Donald Trump (Vince McMahon)

* Booker T (not announced)