Updated lineup including inductors for 2013 Hall of Fame

The updated Hall of Fame lineup along with inductors for this Saturday at Madison Square Garden now includes the following names. A special highlight broadcast will air on Tuesday (4/9) on the USA Network.

* Bruno Sammartino (Arnold Schwarzenegger)

* Mick Foley (Terry Funk)

* Trish Stratus (Stephanie McMahon)

* Bob Backlund (Maria Menounos)

* Donald Trump (Vince McMahon)

* Booker T (Stevie Ray)

Related Posts