WWE.com has announced the nominees for the Superstar of the Year and the Diva of the Year categories for this Monday’s 2013 Slammy Awards as part of WWE RAW from Seattle. 

Superstar of the Year (presented by Shawn Michaels)

* CM Punk
* Daniel Bryan
* John Cena
* Randy Orton
* Brock Lesnar

Diva of the Year (presented by Eve)

* Kaitlyn
* AJ Lee
* The Bella Twins
* The Funkadactyls
* Natalya
* Eva Marie