Mick Foley added to the 2013 WWE Slammy Awards on RAW

WWE Hall of Famer Mick Foley has been added as a presenter for the 2013 WWE Slammy Awards this Monday night on RAW. Foley will present the “Extreme Moment of the Year.”

All presenters announced for the show this Monday night includes:

* Shawn Michaels (Superstar of the Year)

* Eve Torres (Diva of the Year)

* The Shield (Double-Cross of the Year)

* Bret Hart (Match of the Year)

* The Miz (Insult of the Year)

* Road Dogg and Billy Gunn (“LOL!” Moment of the Year)

* Mick Foley (Extreme Moment of the Year)

* The Prime Time Players (Fan Participation Award)

For a full breakdown of the 2013 WWE Slammy Awards, click here.