Following last night’s Smackdown tapings, Team Smackdown was changed up except for two spots. Chris Jericho and Kane remain. Added to the team is Matt Hardy, R-Truth, Finlay and The Hart Dynasty. Dropped from the previous team was Eric Esobar, Drew McIntyre, Dolph Ziggler and Cryme Tyme. Team Raw will still say the same involving Triple H, Shawn Michaels, WWE Unified Tag Team Champion Big Show, Cody Rhodes, Jack Swagger, Kofi Kingston and Mark Henry. You can read full spoilers at this link.

Follow on Twitter:
Send us news/results: click here