News and notes from WWE’s FCW

Randy Johnson sent this in:

FCW updated their roster page, confirming Kris Logan (Brian Button), Fletcher Chase (Jason Garrison), Aiden Frost (Jason Elliot aka Jason Riggs), Troy Jackman (Ian Richardson), and Espiral (El Sicodelico Jr. aka Aaron Rodriguez) have all been released. Also, they added new talent, such as ?Lift? Jackson Andrews (real name Aaron Reed), Darren Young (real name Fred Sampson), Jimmy Uso (real name Pate Fifita / son of Haku / Meng), AJ Lee (real name April Janette, formally April Lee), and finally Leroy Morgan (Max McGuirk son of Mike McGuirk).

Follow on Twitter:
Send us news/results: click here