WWE UK Championship Tournament

WWE announced on Friday the full list of the participants that will be in the 16-man, 2-day tournament airing live on WWE Network next weekend in Blackpool, England to crown the first-ever WWE United Kingdom Champion.

WWE UK Championship Tournament Names:

* Mark Andrews

* Danny Burch

* Trent Seven

* H.C. Dyer

* Pete Dunne

* Wolfgang

* Jordan Devlin

* Sam Gradwell

* Tyler Bate

* James Drake

* Tucker

* Tyson T-Bone

* Joesph Conners

* Dan Moloney

* Roy Johnson

* Saxon Huxley

The WWE UK Championship tournament will air on live on the WWE Network on January 14 and January 15 at 3:00 p.m. ET (2:00 CT) each day.


  1. There was an article earlier about him being added, and how he is no longer under contract with TNA.

  2. I’m annoyed that a lot of these talents are now having to pull out of other promotion dates after it seemed that WWE wouldn’t expect them to. I watch WCPW, and to see that Dunne, Mustache Mountain, and the former WCPW Champion Joseph Conners all suddenly had to leave because of these contracts is disappointing at the least. They’re going on to a far bigger stage, so I’m not going to be crying in my cereal about it, but the press release made it sound like this tournament was being made to bolster the UK independent scene, not strip it of some of its strongest talent.

Comments are closed.