WWE Summerslam

A new championship match is now official for SummerSlam this Sunday night.

Sheamus and Cesaro will defend the RAW Tag Team Championships against the team of Seth Rollins and Dean Ambrose. Also official for the show is Alexa Bliss vs. Sasha Banks for the RAW Women’s Championship following Monday night.

Neville vs. Akira Tozawa is no longer on the card as the match transpired on tonight’s episode of RAW, with Tozawa winning the Cruiserweight Championship from Neville.