– Cryme Tyme defeated Hart Dynasy

– Luke Gallows defeated Goldust

– Tiffany and Savannah defeated Layla and Beth Phoenix

– The Great Khali defeated Mike Knox

– IC Title match: Drew McIntyre vs Kane ended in a double count out

– Ezekiel Jackson defeated Matt Hardy

– R-Truth defeated Dolph Ziggler

John Morrison and Edge defeated CM Punk and Chris Jericho