RAW 25th Anniversary

WWE will present the RAW 25th Annniversary show this Monday night from New York taking place at both the Barclays Center and the Manhattan Center.

Here is the updated list of advertised names as of Friday morning:

* Stone Cold Steve Austin
* The Undertaker
* Ric Flair
* D-Generation X
* The New Age Outlaws
* WWE Champion AJ Styles
* Smackdown Tag Team Champions The Usos
* The New Day
* Smackdown Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair
* Smackdown GM Daniel Bryan
* Smackdown Commissioner Shane McMahon
* The APA
* The Dudleys
* The Bella Twins
* Jim Ross and Jerry “The King” Lawler
* Eric Bischoff
* Jeff Hardy
* Christian
* Mark Henry
* Scott Hall
* X-Pac
* Chris Jericho
* Ted DiBiase
* Sgt. Slaughter
* Trish Stratus
* Torrie Wilson
* Michelle McCool
* Jacqueline
* Terri Runnels
* Kelly Kelly
* Maria Kanellis
* Brother Love aka Bruce Prichard
* The Godfather
* The Brooklyn Brawler
* The Boogeyman
* Teddy Long
* John Laurinaitis
* NXT GM William Regal
* Howard Finkel
* Harvey Wippleman
* “Mean” Gene Okerlund
* The Coach
* Lillian Garcia

Former WWE US Champion MVP, NXT GM William Regal, Howard Finkel and Harvey Wippleman were announced as appearing on Thursday. This will be MVP’s first appearance with WWE since leaving the company in late 2010.

Smackdown Live talent, including WWE Champion AJ Styles, Tag Team Champions The Usos, Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair, GM Daniel Bryan, The New Day and Commissioner Shane McMahon are also scheduled to appear according to a new report on Thursday by Mike Johnson of PWInsider.com.