As rumored for the last few weeks, it was confirmed during last night’s edition of ECW on Sci Fi that Vince McMahon will be inducting “Stone Cold” Steve Austin into the Class of 2009 WWE Hall of Fame this Saturday, April 4 in Houston, TX.

Here is the full list of official inductees:

* “Stone Cold” Steve Austin (inducted by: Vince McMahon)
* Terry & Dory Funk Jr. (inducted by: Dusty Rhodes)
* Ricky Steamboat (inducted by: Ric Flair)
* Bill Watts (inducted by: Jim Ross)
* Koko B. Ware (inducted by: The Honky Tonk Man)
* The Von Erichs (inducted by: Michael Hayes)
* Howard Finkel (inducted by: Mean Gene Okerlund)

WrestleView.com will be providing coverage of the 2009 WWE Hall of Fame all day on Saturday, April 4 at 7:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. CT) starting with the live WWE.com feed and the show airing later that night on the USA Network at 10:00 p.m. ET (9:00 p.m. CT).