Owen Hart Foundation Men’s and Women’s Tournament Brackets announced

During Wednesday night’s AEW Dynamite, AEW announced the brackets for the men’s and women’s Owen Hart Foundation Tournament Matches.

Men’s Tournament Matches:

-CM Punk vs. Satoshi Kojima at this Sunday’s Forbidden Door II PPV.

The below matches will take place at a special Thursday, June 29 taping for AEW Collision, which will air on Saturday, July 1. The episode will be taped at the FirstOntario Centre in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada.

As of now, this is the only scheduled show to be taped ahead of time.

-Roderick Strong vs. Samoa Joe

-Dustin Rhodes vs. Powerhouse Hobbs

-Ricky Starks vs. Juice Robinson

Women’s Tournament:

The women’s tournament will begin on this Friday night’s episode of AEW Rampage, with Skye Blue vs. Anna Jay (The match will be taped after Wednesday’s Dynamite).

Second first-round matchups will take place on this Saturday night’s Collision at the Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. The matches are as follows:

-Willow Nightingale vs. Nyla Rose.

Also on the Zero Hour pre-show for Forbidden Door, ROH Women’s Champion Athena will square off against Billie Starks in the third first round matchup.

The first round of the tournament will conclude on the June 28 episode of AEW Dynamite, at the FirstOntario Centre with Dr. Britt Baker DMD vs. Ruby Soho.