Impact Wrestling has uploaded video (above) of stars from the past and present congratulating Abyss on being inducted into the Hall of Fame last night.

Mick Foley, Don West, Tommy Dreamer, Bully Ray, Velvet Sky, Gail Kim and Jeff Jarrett were among the names part of a video package congratulating Abyss.

The company also posted a video below featuring members of the current roster.

The full ceremony stream lived on Impact Wrestling’s Twitch channel last night.