Pro Wrestling Guerrilla has announced the eight teams that will take part in their annual tag tournament known as DDT4, which will take place on January 12th in Reseda, CA.

The teams are as follows:

  • The Super Smash Brothers
  • FutureShock (Adam Cole & Kyle O’Reilly)
  • The Briscoes
  • Ricochet & Rich Swann
  • Dojo Bros. (Eddie Edwards & Roderick Strong)
  • The Unbreakable F’ing Machines (Michael Elgin & Brian Cage)
  • The Young Bucks
  • Kevin Steen & El Generico

    For more info on the 2013 DDT4, click here.