Full list of participants in ROH World Title Tournament

Over the last 2 weeks, Ring of Honor has announced the 16 participants for the ROH World Title tournament that is set to take place starting on July 27 and ending at the September 20 “Death before Dishonor XI” iPPV in Philadelphia. 

Those participants are as follows:

– Michael Elgin
– Adam Cole
– Jay Lethal
– Kevin Steen
– Brian Kendrick
– Paul London
– Tommaso Ciampa
– Matt Taven
– Karl Anderson
– Roderick Strong
– Sonjay Dutt
– BJ Whitmer
– Winner of Silas Young vs. Adam Page on 7/27
– Winner of Facebook Vote (ACH, Caprice Coleman, Cedric Alexander, Tadarius Thomas & QT Marshall)
– Mark Briscoe
– Michael Bennett

For more details on the tournament, go to ROHWrestling.com