Back in April it was reported that the WWE UK Championship Tournament will be returning in June of this year.

First round qualifiers will be at the Download Festival on June 8 to June 10. The qualifying winners will go to compete at the Royal Albert Hall in London on June 18. The winner challenges current WWE United Kingdom Champion, Pete Dunne on June 19.

Here is the list of the 16 competitors entering the tournament:

Zack Gibson
Joe Coffey
Jack Ghallagher
Dave Mastiff
Kenny Williams
El Ligero
Joseph Conners
Amir Jordan
Travis Banks
Flash Morgan Webster
Jordan Devlin
Drew Gulak
Ashton Smith
James Drake
Tyson T-Bone