WWE Royal Rumble

WWE revealed on their website Tuesday the announce teams for this Sunday’s Royal Rumble Kickoff and Royal Rumble Pay Per View event at Chase Field in Phoenix.

The Royal Rumble Kickoff beginning at 5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT will feature Jonathan Coachman, David Otunga, JBL, Hall of Famers Beth Phoenix, Booker T, Jerry “The King” Lawler and Shawn Michaels.

Once the Royal Rumble PPV begins at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT, the announce teams will be as follows:

Michael Cole, Corey Graves, Jerry “The King” Lawler and JBL will officially call the Men’s Royal Rumble Match.

Renee Young, Beth Phoenix, Tom Phillips and Corey Graves will officially call the Women’s Royal Rumble Match.

The Monday Night RAW announce team of Michael Cole, Corey Graves and Renee Young will call the Universal Championship Match and the RAW Women’s Championship Match.

The Smackdown Live announce team of Tom Phillips, Corey Graves and Byron Saxton will call the WWE Championship Match, Smackdown Tag Team Championship Match, the U.S. Championship Match and the Smackdown Women’s Championship Match.

Vic Joseph, Nigel McGuinness, and Percy Watson will be calling the Fatal 4-Way Cruiserweight Championship Match with current Champion Buddy Murphy defending the title against Kalisto, Akira Tozawa, and Hideo Itami.

The ring announcers for the Royal Rumble will be Mike Rome and Greg Hamilton.