Results courtesy of Kyle Tayler & GERWECK.NET :

R-Truth over Dolph Ziggler

Drew McIntyre pinned Matt Hardy

Beth Phoenix def. Layla

Hart Dynasty (Kidd and Smith defeats The Dudebuster (Croft and Barretta)

John Morrison over Luke Gallows

Kane over Ezekiel Jackson

Rey Mysterio 619’d CM Punk for the win

Edge beats Jack Swagger after Swagger got disqualified