Full list of 2009 Slammy Award winners

Here is the full list of the 2009 WWE Slammy Award winners from last night’s Monday Night Raw in Corpus Christi, TX.

Superstar of the Year: John Cena

Diva of the Year: Maria

The “Oh My” Moment of the Year: Michael Cole vomits on Chris Jericho at SmackDown’s 10th Anniversary

Extreme Moment of the Year: Jeff Hardy jumps from ladder onto CM Punk at SummerSlam

Raw Guest Host of the Year: Bob Barker

Match of the Year: The Undertaker vs. Shawn Michaels from WrestleMania 25

Shocker of the Year: CM Punk forces Jeff Hardy to retire after Steel Cage Match victory

Breakout Star of the Year: Sheamus

Tag Team of the Year: Chris Jericho & Big Show

For more visit: http://www.wwe.com/shows/raw/slammyawards09/

Follow WrestleView.com on Twitter: twitter.com/wrestleview
Send us news/results: click here