Battle Royal set for Monday’s WWE Raw to determine new Women’s World Champion

A battle royal will take place on this Monday’s WWE Raw to determine the new WWE Women’s World Champion.

Last Monday, Rhea Ripley relinquished Title, due to a legitimate shoulder injury that happened in a backstage angle with Liv Morgan on the Raw after WrestleMania 40.

WWE has announced the following women for the rumble match.

-Becky Lynch

-Liv Morgan

-Nia Jax

-Maxxine Dupri

-Chelsea Green


-Katana Chance

-Indi Hartwell

-Zoey Stark

-Kayden Carter

-Candice LeRae

-Shayna Baszler

-Xia Li

-Tegan Nox

-Piper Niven

-Ivy Nile

Also set for Monday’s Raw is the following:

-World Tag Team Championship Match: Awesome Truth (The Miz and R-Truth) defend against DIY (Tommaso Ciampa and Johnny Gargano)

-Andrade and Ricochet vs. The Judgment Day’s Dominik Mysterio and JD McDonagh

This Monday’s WWE Raw, which will air live on the USA Network will take place at Value City Arena at Schottenstein Center in Columbus, Ohio.